All current programs are virtual. Click here to learn more.

Fellowship Awards

Fellowship Awards are presented to teens and young adults who demonstrate outstanding commitment to The Friendship Circle. We honor their dedication at an annual Fellowship Award Ceremony at the end of each programming year.

To receive an award:

30 hours = Bronze Fellowship Award
60 hours = Silver Fellowship Award
90 hours = Gold Fellowship Award
120 hours = Platinum Fellowship Award

*Hours roll over from year to year, allowing recipients to achieve higher levels of recognition at each milestone.

**Package assembly and delivery hours count towards Fellowship hours. Please take photos and log your hours for accurate recording.

***Anytime spent with an FC friend outside of formal programming counts towards Fellowship hours (subject to FC staff discretion). Please take photos and log your hours for accurate recording. 

Awardees must also have participated in 2 out of 3 FC Community Events (Philly Friendship Walk, FC Art Show, Annual Gala) in some way (i.e. attending the event or volunteering at it, actively fundraising for the event, creating material to be displayed at the event, etc).  

2021 Fellowship Awardees

Platinum (120 Hours):

Nicole Banner
Madison Gindea
Jonah Katz
Andrew Kineke
Ida Narli
Ben Wolf
Riffy Wolpert

Gold (90 Hours):

Leon Abramson
Elisheva Apple
Eric Cohen
Livvy Kaliner
Shoshana Pontell
Alexa Sussan
Shira Tillman
Zachary Zeaman

Silver (60 Hours):

Dovi Baram
Solvej Berman
Yishai Daniel
Tali Erlbaum
Ilana Illfelder
Sarah Joseph
Shayna Kaye
Noah Miller
Yasmine Pomerantz
Lindsay Reisner
Aaron Silber
Josie Solomon
Bobby Taieb
Alexa Verne
Carly Zeitzer

Bronze (30 Hours):

Hannah Berman
Jessica Dubin
Talia Erlbaum
Jack Hagner
Sarah Kideckel
Maddie Klein
Ilana Mitlas
Tyler Orens
Jeffrey Perlmutter
Jenna Rovner
Brian Smithman
Jonah Thomas
Avi Wood
Skylar Zeaman
Fallyn Zeitzer