Contact Us

Contact Us

Questions? Comments?

You've come to the right place!

Our Mailing Address:
754 South 9th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147


Phone: (215) 574-1765
Fax: (270) 574-1766
Email:
info@phillyfriendship.com


Sign Up for Our E-Newsletter here.

Please drop us a line. We thrive on your feedback!

First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address:

Home Phone:

Cell Phone:

Message:

The best way to contact me is: phone email facebook

I would like to be added to the weekly email list.

The Friendship Circle of Philadelphia Region-South
Serving Philadelphia, Montgomery, Chester and Delaware Counties

Staff Contacts


Rabbi Zev Baram
Executive Director
zev@phillyfriendship.com

Chani Baram
Director of Community Engagement
community@phillyfriendship.com

Marsha Stamm
Director of Operations
operations@phillyfriendship.com

Jared Rosenbloom
Program & Curriculum Coordinator
programs@phillyfriendship.com

Jared Pashko
Outreach Coordinator
outreach@phillyfriendship.com

Victoria Branca
Administrative & Marketing Coordinator
office@phillyfriendship.com

Emily Coplon
Accounting
ecoplon@phillyfriendship.com


The Friendship Circle
Philadelphia Region-North

Serving Bucks County, Huntington Valley and Northeast Philadelphia


Phone: (215) 497-1003

www.fcpa.info



Philly Friendship Circle
The Friendship Circle Philadelphia Region South - A registered 501c3 organization serving Philadelphia, Montgomery, Chester and Delaware Counties. 754 South 9th Street Philadelphia, PA 19147 Founded by Chabad- Lubavich